friends’ penny pics*. vol. I

penny pic* found by my man at tim's... look at his shiny shoes while the penny shines too.

penny pic* found by my man at tim’s.
his shiny shoe complements the copper’s sheen…

penny found by m... at a great gig by her guy and the pid's.

penny found by m…
at a great gig by the fantastic pid’s.

penny found my my gal m... at the bottom of a fire pole... before the tones begin.

penny found my gal m…
at the bottom of a fire pole…
before the tones begin.

second penny found by my guy... his bag, shoes and brolly stand by.

second penny found by my guy…
his bag, shoes and brolly stand by.

Leave a Reply

